June Races

May 28, 2014 | Comment

Screen-shot-2013-03-09-at-11_33_30-AM-e1362857409887

NOTC Summer Series Race
2 Miles
Wednesday, June 4, 2014, 7:00 PM
City Park, New Orleans, LA

Summer Hump Day Series – Race #1
2M run, kids run
Wednesday, June 4, 2014
Baton Rouge, LA

5K to Celebrate More Birthdays
5K run, 1M fun run
Saturday, June 7, 2014
Thibodaux, LA

Crescent Connection Bridge Run
4M run
Saturday, June 7, 2014 5:00pm
Gretna, LA

Q50 Races Chitto State Park
10M trail run, 5M trail run
Saturday, June 7, 2014
Franklinton, LA

Bridgeman104 Duathlon
Duathlon
Sunday June 8, 2014
Gretna, LA

Varsity Sports Summer Series
2 mile run “Camo Classic”
Wednesday June 11, 2014 6:00pm
Mandeville, LA

All Comers Track Meet
100 Meters to 2 Miles
Friday, June 13, 2014, 7:00 PM
St Martin’s Episcopal School, Metairie, LA

A Run to Remember
1 Mile Fun Run, 5K
Saturday, June 14, 2014, 7:30 AM
Terra Bella Village, Covington, LA

NOLA Trail Run Series Wild Pig Chase Trail Run
3M trail run
Saturday, June 14, 2014
Belle Chasse, LA

Drenched 5K
5K Run/Walk
Saturday, June 14, 2014, 10:00 AM
Zephyrs Stadium, Metairie, LA

Chevron Charity Run
5K
Saturday, June 14, 2014
Pascagoula, MS

Poplarville Rotary Blueberry Run
5K run, 1M fun run, 1M walk
Saturday, June 14, 2014
Poplarville, MS

12th Annual Fathers Day Race
2 Miles, Half Mile
Sunday, June 15, 2014, 8:00 AM
New Orleans, LA

NOTC Summer Series Race
2 Miles
Wednesday, June 18, 2014, 7:00 PM
City Park, New Orleans, LA

Summer Hump Day Series – Race #2
2M run, kids run
Wednesday, June 18, 2014
Baton Rouge, LA

NOLA Trail Run Series Armadillo Dash Trail Run
3M trail run
Saturday, June 21, 2014
Norco, LA

Mission at the Cross
5K Run and 2 Mile Walk
Saturday, June 21, 2014, 8:00 AM
Laurel, MS

Tutu 5K
5K
Saturday, June 21, 2014
Baton Rouge, LA

Strawberry Moon
Duathlon
Tuessday, June 24, 2014
Ocean Springs, MS

Varsity Sports Summer Series
2 mile “June Bride”
Wednesday, June 25, 2014 6:00pm
Mandeville, LA

All Comers Track Meet
100 Meters to 2 Miles
Friday, June 27, 2014, 7:00 PM
St Martin’s Episcopal School, Metairie, LA

NOLA Trail Run Series Coyote Chase Trail Run
2M trail run
Saturday, June 28, 2014
New Orleans, LA

The Escape From Run
5K run, 5K walk
Saturday, June 28, 2014
Baton Rouge, LA

Woolmarket Duathlon #3
3m run, 11m bike, 1m run
Saturday, June 28, 2014
Woolmarket, MS

Leave a Reply