July Races

July 1, 2016 | Comment

13521923_1110971752309259_7720310305056029249_nrivershack-taverns-river-run-2-mile-runwalk-westb-569591716_orig

NOTC All Comers Track Meet
Various distances
Friday July 1, 2016 6:00pm
Metairie, LA

Crab Fest 5K
5K
Saturday July 2, 2016 8:00am
Bay St. Louis, MS

Waveland Firecracker 5K
5K
Saturday July 2, 2016 8:00am
Waveland, MS

Red, White, and Blue Run and Tri Fest
2m run, super sprint triathlon, sprint triathlon, duathlon
Sunday July 3, 2016 7:30am
New Roads, LA

Four On The Fourth
4m
Monday July 4, 2016 7:30am
Covington, LA

Freedom Mile
1m
Monday July 4, 2016 8:00am
Baton Rouge, LA

Watermelon Classic
5K
Monday July 4, 2016 8:00am
Jackson, MS

Wesson Memorial Run
2m
Monday July 4, 2016 8:00am
Ocean Springs, MS

NOTC Summer Series
2m
Wednesday July 6, 2016 6:00pm
New Orleans, MS

Coyote Chase Trail Run
2m
Saturday July 9, 2016 8:00am
New Orleans, LA

Quadburners Hot Pursuit
4m run, duathlon
Saturday July 9, 2016 8:00am
Bay St. Louis, MS

Sunfish Triathlon
Triathlon Sprint
Saturday July 9, 2016 7:00am
Meridian, MS

Meat Pie Triathlon
1/2 mile swim, 20m bike, 5K run
Sunday July 10, 2016 7:00am
Nachitoches, LA

Summer Series #3
2m
Wednesday July 13, 2016 6:00pm
Baton Rouge, LA

Steel Magnolia Shuffle
5K
Saturday July 16, 2016 8:00am
Nachitoches, LA

Bring It To The Bay
Sprint Triathlon
Saturday July 16, 2016 7:00am
Bay St. Louis, MS

Kroc and Roll Sunset Run
10K/5K
Saturday July 16, 2016 6:00pm
Biloxi, MS

Spillway Classic
3m trail run
Sunday July 17, 2016 8:00am
Norco, LA

Lakeside Country Club Kid’s Triathlon
Youth Triathlon
Sunday July 17, 2016 8:00am
Metairie, LA

Brooks Old Rail Run
2m
Wednesday July 20, 2016 6:00pm
Mandeville, LA

NOTC Summer Series
2m
Wednesday July 20, 2016 6:00pm
New Orleans, LA

Rivershack Run East
2m
Friday July 22, 2016 6:00pm
Jefferson, LA

Rivershack Run West
2m
Saturday July 23, 2016 6:00pm
Gretna, LA

St. Jude Heroes Run 4 The Kids
10K/5K
Saturday July 23, 2016 8:00am
Hattiesburg, MS

Christmas In July
5K
Saturday July 23, 2016 6:00pm
Hammond, LA

Summer Series #4
2m
Wednesday July 27, 2016 6:00pm
Baton Rouge, LA

CCRC Summer Series
1m
Wednesday July 27, 2016 6:00pm
Lafayette, LA

NOTC All Comers Track Meet
Various Distances
Friday July 29, 2016 6:00pm
Metairie, LA

Power Miler
1m
Saturday July 30, 2016 8:00am
New Orleans, LA

Rocketchix
Triathlon
Saturday July 30, 2016 8:00am
Baton Rouge, LA

Rocketchix Kids
Youth Triathlon
Sunday July 31, 2016 8:00am
Baton Rouge, LA

Leave a Reply

Skip to toolbar